Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight, Got my hair up real big beauty queen style

Snow came last night to the Philadelphia are, dusting the sidewalk and lawn outside my house. I got a few good photographs, one of my dog, Sammy, who decided she would press her nose against the glass to watch me writing words in the snow. 🙂
follow me on instagram @forsurejadore 
Follow For Sure J'Adore

(function() { var po = document.createElement(‘script’); po.type = ‘text/javascript’; po.async = true; po.src = ‘https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })();

One thought on “Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight, Got my hair up real big beauty queen style

Comment! :)

