Editorial: Roll Like A Rolling Stone

~
This lookbook is my favorite of Free People’s to date. Elsa is one of my favorite models, and I love the way that she was styled for this shoot. My favorite look is the one with the cropped top, Moroccan vest and red skirt. Everything about this lookbook is effortless and I want everything from it. 
follow me on instagram @forsurejadore 
Follow For Sure J'Adore

(function() { var po = document.createElement(‘script’); po.type = ‘text/javascript’; po.async = true; po.src = ‘https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(po, s); })();

One thought on “Editorial: Roll Like A Rolling Stone

Comment! :)

